You can cancel your “VIP Club” membership at any time, effective at the end of your current billing period.
Cancel your membership yourself
You can manage your membership at any time in your account:
User menu → Settings → Account & Subscriptions
There, you can:
- Cancel your VIP Club membership
- Reactivate a membership you have already canceled before the current billing period ends
💡 Please note: After cancellation, your membership will remain active until the end of the billing period you have already paid for. It will only end after that period has expired.