You can delete individual messages or entire chat histories yourself at any time.
Delete individual messages
You can remove individual messages directly in the chat.
To do so, click the three-dot menu next to the respective message and select the delete option.
Delete chat history
You can also delete an entire chat history.
To do so, open the respective message window and go to the settings. There you will find the option:
“Delete this chat history”
💡 Please note: Once deleted, content cannot be restored to the chat history.